Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Bull on the Beach. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Bull on the Beach and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Dluck37 12 days ago

Beef, Ham or Turkey Sandwich

Open faced deliciousness. Comfort food at it's best. Turkey was moist and tender, gravy tasted like Mom's.

Stillpep 20 days ago

Crab Dip

First time there and was meeting friends. I was impressed the service at the bar. I asked the guys what game they would be showing at 4 and they said Washington which hooked me right then you can't find a bar in OC that plays the Washington game with sound. The guys behind the bar made sure my drink was full asked me about a menu and were very friendly. But what impressed me more was when my friends left I felt very comfortable and at home. Being a single 58 young woman it was nice to go into a bar feel welcome with no drama no cussing and yelling just very relaxed. It maybe hard for some people to understand but in today's world things like that matter to me. They also made sure we wore our masks and every employee I saw had one on also. Keep things neat and clean. Can't wait to go back since now I can be safe and no on bothering me there. Thanks guys for letting me enjoy my Washington game and looking out for me!!!! You have a new customer for sure

Mdmurtha18 20 days ago

Blue Plate Special

I have had this many times and have never been disappointed. The beef is always moist, never tough, and enough for leftovers. Each time we come to OC we make sure to go to bull on the beach. Any item in the menu is sure to be a winner.

Chesapeakecholly 24 days ago

Open Pit Beef

Bull on the beach is the best. My family can't go to the beach without eating there several times. Friendly servers, great food, tender beef and the best chili ever. Plus , gravy so good you can stand a French fry up in it!

Tony about 1 month ago

Beef, Turkey or Ham Sandwich

Best hot roast beef sandwich in OCEAN City

Epbussup 16 days ago

The Big Salad

Very good great service we also got sandwiches to go We love coming here ..

Erin 20 days ago

French Onion

Literally the BEST soup in the World! The broth is so incredibly rich. The metric ton of cheese they add doesn't hurt either! Bull on the Beach is something special - best bartenders, great ambience & awesome food. Will be back again and again.

Ncc1701startrek 22 days ago

Crab Cakes

In my opinion, the Bull's crab cakes are the best in Ocean City!!! I've tried other crab cakes in Ocean City, these are definitely the best I've eaten!!! Excellent amount of crab, great consistency, and amazing taste!!! I highly recommend trying them!! You will not be disappointed!

Lshelinsky about 1 month ago

Beef, Turkey or Ham Sandwich

Everything is so delicious! We love eating there and also do carry out! Our family has tried a lot on the menu and never been disappointed!

Margaret about 1 month ago

Beef, Turkey or Ham Sandwich

You have the most delicious Rare Roast Beef in town! On an onion brioche roll ~ yummmm delightfully scrumptious!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA